COVID-19

We understand that the current COVID-19 situation is presenting many challenges to our daily lives.  We wanted to update all our valued clients on the situation at Rosenstein Chicatelli, PLLC.  In an abundance of caution and in the effort to help slow down the spread and flatten the curve of sickness relating to the COVID-19 situation, we are going to take the following steps and precautions: We are positioned to continue providing you with the high level of service you have come to expect however, the health and safety of our employees is our number one priority.  Therefore, we have advised our employees to work remotely until further notice.  Please note, they remain ready and eager to assist.  Voice messages will be checked throughout the day but, email will be the quickest way to receive a response.  A list of employee email addresses is listed below.   

To those clients who have Estate Planning appointments:  For initial consultations the options we can provide are: 

  1. Keep your appointment at the office for a face to face with the Attorney; 
  2. Request that the meeting be changed to a phone conference; 
  3. Postpone to a later time.  Our meeting facilities are cleaned after each use.  Many times, a face to face meeting is more productive than a telephone conference but we leave that up to your individual preference.  

For Estate Planning and Estate Administration appointments that require witnessing and signatures:  At this point, the law only allows us to witness those documents in person.  There will be an Attorney here to assist you.  Please call to discuss this with the Attorneys in the office if you have concerns. 

For real estate closings much will depend on the ability of the title company to record documents and to perform a pre-closing “run down”.  Please reach out to the Paralegal handling your matter. 

E-mail Addresses & Office Extensions:

Charles Rosenstein, Esq.

CRosenstein@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 105 

Louis W. Chicatelli, Jr., Esq.

LChicatelli@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 116 

Kellie Abbott, Paralegal

KAbbott@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 107 

Sara Semione, Paralegal

SSemione@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 111 

Courtney Potter, Paralegal

CPotter@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 106 

Michele Harland, Receptionist

MHarland@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 100 

Liz Whiting, CFO

LWhiting@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 108 

Sindy McBride, Office Adminstrator – Marathon Title Agency

SMcBride@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 109 

Julie Jacque, Paralegal – Marathon Title Agency

JJacque@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 114 

Carolyn Schissler – Paralegal

CSchissler@NYRCLaw.com Extension –  118 

Michelle Duncan, Office Administrator

MDuncan@NYRCLaw.com Extension – 119 

We look forward to continuing to serve you.   Stay well!